508-473-8334

Senior Center Staff


Our Senior Center Staff is available Monday through Thursday, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm and Friday from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm. Please call the front desk at 508-473-8334 for assistance.


Susan Clark - COA Director, sclark@townofmilford.com


Susan Cadrin - Administrative Assistant, scadrin@townofmilford.com


Dolores Alvarez-DeVita - Program Coordinator, dalvarez-devita@townofmilford.com


Nancy Potter - Program Coordinator, npotter@townofmilford.com


Marie O'Leary - Transportation, moleary@townofmilford.com


Catherine Ziesmer - Client Services, cziesmer@townofmilford.com


Jean Dudley - Volunteer Coordinator, jdudley@townofmilford.com


Claudia Cormier - Sunday Front Desk Receptionist


Burt Cormier - Custodian


Bob Remy - Van Driver


Regina Ferrera - Gift Shop Manager


Janet Nezgoda- Gift Shop Manager